Monthly Archives: January 2013

Register Now for Webinar: Trauma-Informed Care: The Role of the Health Care Provider, hosted by NHCVA

Trauma-Informed Care: The Role of the Health Care Provider hosted by the National Health Collaborative on Violence and Abuse Friday, January 25, 2013 1:30pm-3:00pm Eastern (10:30am-12pm Pacific/ 11:30am-1pm Mountain/ 12:30-2pm Central) To register, please follow this link: http://futureswithoutviolence.adobeconnect.com/january- 25/event/registration.html Featured … Continue reading

Posted in News & Updates, Uncategorized | Comments Off on Register Now for Webinar: Trauma-Informed Care: The Role of the Health Care Provider, hosted by NHCVA

Register Now for Webinar: Understanding the Impact of Trauma in Developing Teen Pregnancy Prevention Programs for Tribal Youth

Understanding the Impact of Trauma in Developing Teen Pregnancy Prevention Programs for Tribal Youth Wednesday, January 29, 2013  |  3:00 – 4:30 pm (EST) Carole Warshaw, MD National Center on Domestic Violence, Trauma & Mental Health Gwendolyn Packard National Indigenous … Continue reading

Posted in News & Updates | Leave a comment
  • Center Highlights

  • News & Updates